Hallitus

Petri Perta

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin 046-941 9075
sähköposti petri.perta@nullhotmail.com

Laura Virkkunen

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin 050-539 5640
sähköposti laura.k.virkkunen@nullgmail.com

Mauri Rasinkoski

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

sähköposti: suomipoika-88@nullhotmail.com

Kristiina Vainikka

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin 044-595 4484
sähköposti kristiina.vainikka@nullsaunalahti.fi

Tuomo Nuorento

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

puhelinnumero: 044-5700786
sähköposti: tuomo@nullnuoren.to

Seppo Heino

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin 044-922 6100
sähköposti seppoheino@nullsuomi24.fi

Lea Lehtola

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin 0500-454 334
sähköposti lea.lehtola@nullgmail.com

Arto Luukkanen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin 045-159 2411
sähköposti artoluuk@nullgmail.com

Olli Pelkonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Seppo Heinon henkilökohtainen varajäsen
puhelin 0500-648 284
sähköposti pelbau@nullhotmail.com

Tuomas Rämö

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sähköposti: tuomas.j.ramo@nulloutlook.com

Juha Timonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

puhelin: 040-526 7464
sähköposti: juha.timonen@nullpp.nic.fi